Buddha-bar
Buddha-bar

Music buddha-bar

Music

Drawing on sacred and secular music from across the globe, the DJs play handpicked compilations of Indian and Oriental, Arabic, Hispanic, Peruvian, Vietnamese, Greek and Tibetan music, creating for guests an exhilarating atmosphere of sound sensations.

Music in the kingdom of «Buddha-bar» holds exceptional and honorable place. Raymond Visan wanted to create a grand venue with Asian inspirational exotic charms. Thanks to unique combination of culinary flavours and musical ambiance «Buddha-bar» offers a treat for all senses: eyes, ears and a feast for the palate.

First DJ of «Buddha-bar» Tunisian Claude Challe had invented a music concept, which later became popular all over the world. After traveling India, Indonesia, Nepal and Tunisia he settled down in France and created paradoxical style of music combining drive of West and Asian spirituality.

Since then «Buddha-bar» residents have been embodying Claude's idea in their tracks.

Drawing on sacred and secular music from across the globe, the DJs play handpicked compilations of Indian and Oriental, Arabic, Hispanic, Peruvian, Vietnamese, Greek and Tibetan music, creating for guests an exhilarating atmosphere of sound sensations.

Each track is original masterpiece created in «Buddha-bar». And everyone may buy CDs with these masterpieces in boutique with a view to prolong all positive emotions, received in «Buddha-bar» Kiev.

In Kiev music spirit of «Buddha-bar» with its unique rhythms will be created by DJ Kirill Doomski, Dj Le Max, Dj Artem Gafarov and DJ Rustam Babaev. 

Mode

M-Th: 12:00-till the last guest
Fr: 12:00-till the last guest
Sa: 13:00-till the last guest
Su: 14:00-till the last guest

 

 

Mode of MEZZANINE 

M-Th: 19:00- till the last guest
Fr-Sa: 19:00- till the last guest
Su: 19:00- till the last guest

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our address

14 Kreschatik Street, Kiev, 01001, Ukraine
(044) 270 76 76
(044) 270 76 77

Follow us on


You TubeGoogle+instagramm

Book

To reserve a table or banquet use the form below


Book a table

Book a table

Buddha-bar
Buddha-bar

Музыка buddha-bar

Музыка

Отыскав самые мелодичные нотки в разных сторонах света, диджеи заведения смело миксуют ритмы, создавая своего рода сенсации в мире музыки.

Музыка в королевстве «Buddha-bar» занимает отдельное, почетное место. Создавая свое детище, Раймон Визан хотел наделить его таинственным очарованием экзотической Азии. Благодаря гармоничному сочетанию интерьера, кухни и музыкальных ритмов «Buddha-bar» – это место, в котором усладу получат и глаза, и уши, и вкусовые рецепторы любого гостя.

Первый ди-джей «Buddha-bar» Париж тунисец Клод Шале придумал великолепную музыкальную концепцию, которая впоследствии завоевала весь мир. Вдоволь попутешествовав по Индии, Индонезии, Непалу, уроженец Туниса осел во Франции и создал такое направление музыки, в котором удалось соединить, казалось бы, не соединимое – драйв Запада и духовные азиатские мотивы.

Спустя много лет идею Шале удачно воплощают в своих треках резиденты «Buddha-bar».

Отыскав самые мелодичные нотки в разных сторонах света, диджеи заведения смело миксуют индийские, арабские, испанские, португальские, латиноамериканские, перуанские, въетнамские, греческие, тибетские ритмы, создавая своего рода сенсации в мире музыки.

Каждый трек является оригинальным шедевром, созданным в стенах «Buddha-bar». Но и вне этих стен ничто не помешает насладиться чарующими мелодиями, ведь каждый сможет приобрести диски с эксклюзивной музыкой в бутике заведения.

Очаровывают и завораживают киевскую публику своими треками резиденты «Buddha-bar KIEV» – DJ Кирилл Думский, Максим Леванович (Dj Le Max), Артём Гафаров (Dj Artem Gafarov),  Рустам Бабаев (DJ Rustam Babaev).

Режим работы

Пн-Чт: 12:00-02:00
Пт: 12:00-04:00
Сб: 13:00-04:00
Вс: 14:00-02:00

  

Режим работы зоны MEZANINE

Пн-Чт: 19:00-02:00
Пт-Сб: 19:00-04:00
Вс: 19:00-02:00

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

    

Наш адрес

ул. Крещатик, 14, Киев, 01001, Украина
(044) 270 76 76
(044) 270 76 77

Мы в сети

Подписывайтесь на нас


You TubeGoogle+instagramm

Забронировать

Для резерва стола или банкета воспользуйтесь формой


Забронировать стол

Забронировать стол